aet-en-dro

Quitte tout et tu retrouveras tout.

Jeudi 11 août 2011 à 20:05

http://aet-en-dro.cowblog.fr/images/3.gif

Tu parles trop. Tu glandes trop. Tu fumes trop. Tu joues trop. Tu réfléchis trop. Tu geek trop. Tu rêves trop.
Tu bosses pas assez. Tu dors pas assez. T'agis pas assez. Tu sors pas assez. T'oses pas assez.
Et le chien qui court après sa queue, tu crois que c'est mieux...?

 

Love. Faith. Hope.

 

And did I mention about the way you took my heart alive?



Par net worth le Mardi 18 avril 2023 à 12:39
You can easily find out how rich and valuable a celebrity is by looking for their https://www.idolnetworth.com/ on our website.
Par 잠실역가라오케 le Lundi 7 août 2023 à 1:05
I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thanks...Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
Par 서울출장안마 le Lundi 7 août 2023 à 22:09
I just found this blog and have high hopes for it to continue. Keep up the great work, its hard to find good ones. I have added to my favorites. Thank You.Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place..
Par slot tangan dewa le Mercredi 16 août 2023 à 7:57
I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free.This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good workNice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post.Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors.
Par สล็อตออนไลน์ le Jeudi 17 août 2023 à 10:02
I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.This particular is usually apparently essential and moreover outstanding truth along with for sure fair-minded and moreover admittedly useful My business is looking to find in advance designed for this specific useful stuffs…
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://aet-en-dro.cowblog.fr/trackback/3129703

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast